You are hereOfficers

Officers


The officers of the Lake Superior Chapter of the ISEE Spring 2012

Pres Nicholas Johnson snick@hoovercon.com
Vice Pres Jim Keenan keenans@rangenet.com
Treasurer Jack Eloranta jeloranta@frontiernet.net
Secretary Joe Hejny joe.hejny@am.dynonobel.com
Director Joe Sullivan sullivan357@excite.com
Director Don Thompson dthompson@tbirdpac.com
Director Joe McCormick
Director Ron Shoden RDShoden@northlc.com



The officers of the Lake Superior Chapter of the ISEE Spring 2011

Pres Ron Shoden RDShoden@northlc.com
Treasurer Jack Eloranta jeloranta@frontiernet.net
Secretary Joe Hejny joe.hejny@am.dynonobel.com
Director Jim Keenan keenans@rangenet.com
Director Joe Sullivan sullivan357@excite.com
Director Mike Young Michael.Young@CliffsNR.com
Director Nicholas Johnson snick@hoovercon.com



The officers of the Lake Superior Chapter of the ISEE Winter 2010

Pres Brandon Lende Brandon.Lende@CliffsNR.com
VP Ron Shoden RDShoden@northlc.com
Treasurer Jack Eloranta jeloranta@frontiernet.net
Secretary Joe Hejny joe.hejny@am.dynonobel.com
Director Jim Keenan keenans@rangenet.com
Director Joe Sullivan sullivan357@excite.com
Director Mike Young Michael.Young@CliffsNR.com



The officers of the Lake Superior Chapter of the ISEE 2009

President
Mike Young

Vice President
Jack Eloranta

Secretary
Joe Hejny

Treasurer
Joe Sullivan

Director
Joel Spaeth

Director
Bill Cox

Director
Dan Wolf